Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Northwest Ohio OB-GYN

Aesthetics & Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Bluffton, OH & Ottawa, OH

12 total reviews

Northwest Ohio OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Ohio OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruthie G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Brown is the BEST doctor I've ever had the experience of meeting. I have crazy bad anxiety and she helped me work through it and believed in me. She not only helps your body but also your mind. She really cares about every single one of her patients.
Brittany C.
Submitted 02/14/19
5
Virginia R.
Submitted 02/14/19
No long wait. Questions answered.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 02/14/19
I love it here best doctor I have found yet
Brooke O.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great providers and friendly staff. I love the new aesthetic options that are now offered in office!
Renee B.
Submitted 02/11/19
I was treated for my condition and Dr Brown followed up with me to see how I was doing.
Erika H.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Brown is the best around! I couldn't imagine trusting anyone else with the delivery of my 3 children or with my health.
Kerry W.
Submitted 01/31/19
I liked the friendly, professional care I received.
Rachel K.
Submitted 01/09/19
She’s always taken great care of me. Very personable and encouraging. I always feel like more than a patient during my appointments.
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/05/19
I think the world of dr. Brown. She is a great lady and doctor.
TAMMY D.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr Brown always makes you feel at ease & takes good care of her patients.
DeAnna G.
Submitted 12/10/18
Amazing bedside manner, always listens and has an amazing staff.