Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northwest Ohio OB-GYN

Aesthetics & Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Bluffton, OH & Ottawa, OH

17 total reviews

Northwest Ohio OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Ohio OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Brown and all her staff are always so polite sweet and caring. They all take their time with you and dont rush you on your way. If one of her staff members or a member at the hospital she would do a surgery on you are disrespectful to you she takes care of that very quickly. Im very blessed to have her as one of my doctors and well our my daughters blessed going to her as well. Blessed God sent us her to be in our lives not just as our doctor but a friend as well. Thank You Dr. Brown for all you have done to help us and continue too and for taking time with us always. God Bless
Linda K.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone is very nice and Dr Brown is the best doctor for everything.
Shalena S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very friendly, cares about patients need and wants, i feel very comfortable and happy every visit!
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Brown is always concerned about her patient and she always takes the time to listen. Its hard to find a Dr.that takes time for you and Dr Brown is one that will.
Mary F.
Submitted 05/28/19
I accepted an invitation to a special open house about the Juliet treatment. It was a relaxed, very informative evening. I have had the Juliet treatments and I am quite satisfied with the results. Thank you Dr. Brown for such an innovative, less invasive treatment!!
Ruthie G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Brown is the BEST doctor I've ever had the experience of meeting. I have crazy bad anxiety and she helped me work through it and believed in me. She not only helps your body but also your mind. She really cares about every single one of her patients.
Brittany C.
Submitted 02/14/19
5
Virginia R.
Submitted 02/14/19
No long wait. Questions answered.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 02/14/19
I love it here best doctor I have found yet
Brooke O.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great providers and friendly staff. I love the new aesthetic options that are now offered in office!
Renee B.
Submitted 02/11/19
I was treated for my condition and Dr Brown followed up with me to see how I was doing.
Erika H.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Brown is the best around! I couldn't imagine trusting anyone else with the delivery of my 3 children or with my health.
Kerry W.
Submitted 01/31/19
I liked the friendly, professional care I received.
Rachel K.
Submitted 01/09/19
She’s always taken great care of me. Very personable and encouraging. I always feel like more than a patient during my appointments.
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/05/19
I think the world of dr. Brown. She is a great lady and doctor.
TAMMY D.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr Brown always makes you feel at ease & takes good care of her patients.
DeAnna G.
Submitted 12/10/18
Amazing bedside manner, always listens and has an amazing staff.